Markers List


Yealmpton Bowling Club – Markers List

(Updated March 2022)

This list contains the names of members who are prepared to mark in singles matches and who have undertaken the markers course run by the Club Coach (or equivalent).

Derek Andrews Hilda Lewis
Sue Bell Andy Lugg
Colin Burgess Viv Marsden
Yvonne Willis Colin Pearce
Annette Court-Hampton Ian Pepper
Peter Ford Bob Smith
John Hockaday Judy Smith
Roy Holland  


Related Images: