Significant Dates for 2020/21

             

Yealmpton Bowling Club

List of Significant Dates 2020/21

 

2020 Committee Meeting Wed 26 Aug 20 Bowls Club
2020 Closing Day Sun 4 Oct 20 Bowls Club
2020 AGM Thu 22 Oct 20 Bowls Club
2021 Opening Day Sat 10 Apr 21 Bowls Club
2021 Club Pairs Sun 30 May 21 Bowls Club
2021 Club Pairs Final Sun 13 Jun 21 Bowls Club
2021 Club Triples Sun 27 Jun 21 Bowls Club
2021 Ashcroft Trophy Draw Fri 9 Jul 21 Bowls Club
2021 Club Triples Final Sun 11 Jul 21 Bowls Club
2021 Herbie Chilcott Sun 25 Jul 21 Bowls Club
2021 Herbie Chilcott Final Sun 8 Aug 21 Bowls Club
2021 Finals Day Sun 29 Aug 21 Bowls Club
2021 Ashcroft Trophy Sun 5 Sep 21 Bowls Club
2021 Finals Day Sun 19 Sep 21 Bowls Club
2021 Gala Day Sun 12 Sep 21 Athletic Club
2021 Closing Day Sun 3 Oct 21 Bowls Club