Significant Dates for 2021

             

Yealmpton Bowling Club

List of Significant Dates 2021

 

2021 Opening Day Sat 10 Apr 21 Bowls Club
2021 Step 3 Govt. Pathway Mon 17 May 21 National
2021 Bowls England Weekend Fri/Sat/Sun 28-30 May 21 Bowls England
2021 Last date for entry Pairs Fri 11 Jun 21 Bowls Club
2021 Club Pairs Sun 13 Jun 21 Bowls Club
2021 Step 4 Govt. Pathway Mon 21 Jun 21 National
2021 Last date for entry Triples Fri 25 Jun 21 Bowls Club
2021 Club Triples Sun 27 Jun 21 Bowls Club
2021 Part 2 Subs due (£45) by – Thu 1 Jul 21 Bowls Club
2021 Spring Meeting Thu 1 Jul 21 Bowls Club
2021 Last date for entry Herbie Fri 9 Jul 21 Bowls Club
2021 Ashcroft Shield Draw Fri 9 Jul 21 Bowls Club
2021 Herbie Chilcott Sun 11 Jul 21 Bowls Club
2021 Ashcroft Shield Final Sun 5 Sep 21 Bowls Club
2021 Closing Day Sun ? Oct 21 Bowls Club