Significant Dates for 2019

List of Significant Dates 2019-2020

 

2019 Ashcroft Shield Final Sun 15-Sep-19 Bowls Club
2019 Captain v President Sun 29-Sep-19 Bowls Club
2019 Closing Day Sun 29-Sep-19 Bowls Club
2019 Committee Meeting Thu 10-Oct-19 Bowls Club
2019 AGM   Thu 14-Nov-19 Bowls Club
2019 Christmas Dinner Thu 19-Dec-19 Bowls Club
2020 Committee Meeting Thu 20-Feb-20 Bowls Club
2020 Spring Meeting Thu 26-Mar-20 Bowls Club
2020 Green Open Sat 04-Apr-20 Bowls Club
2020 Opening Roll-Up Sat 11-Apr-20 Bowls Club
2020 Herbie Chilcott Sun 7-Jun-20 Bowls Club
2020 Herbie Chilcott Sun 14-Jun-20 Bowls Club
2020 Club Pairs Sun 28-Jun-20 Bowls Club
2020 Ashcroft Shield Draw Fri 3-Jul-20 Bowls Club
2020 Club Pairs Final Sun 12-Jul-20 Bowls Club
2020 Club Triples Sun 26-Jul-20 Bowls Club
2020 Yealmpton Show Wed 29-Jul-20 General
2020 Club Triples Final Sun 9-Aug-20 Bowls Club
2020 Club Night starts 5.30pm Fri 14 Aug-20 Bowls Club
2020 Club Finals Sun 23-Aug-20 Bowls Club
2020 Club Finals Sun 6-Sep-20 Bowls Club
2020 Athletic Club Gala Sun 13-Sep-20 Athletic Club
2020 Ashcroft Shield Final Sun 20-Sep-20 Bowls Club
2020 Closing Day Sun 04-Oct-20 Bowls Club
2020 Captain v President Sun 04-Oct-20 Bowls Club
2020 Committee Meeting     Oct Bowls Club
2020 AGM     Nov Bowls Club