Significant Dates for 2019

2019 Opening Day Sat 13-Apr-19 Bowls Club
2019 Bank Holiday Roll-Up Mon 22-Apr-19 Bowls Club
2019 Club Competitions Entry Last Day Sun 05-May-19 Bowls Club
2019 Bank Holiday Roll-Up Mon 06-May-19 Bowls Club
2019 Competition Committee Meeting Thu 09-May-19 Bowls Club
2019 Club Pairs   Sun 26-May-19 Bowls Club
2019 President Match Thu 06-Jun-19 Bowls Club
2019 Club Pairs   Sun 09-Jun-19 Bowls Club
2019 Musical Evening Fri 21-Jun-19 Athletic Club
2019 Patrons Match Mon 24-Jun-19 Bowls Club
2019 Club Triples Sun 30-Jun-19 Bowls Club
2019 Over 70 s   Tue  02-Jul-19 County
2019 Over 70 s   Wed 03-Jul-19 County
2019 Club Triples Sun 14-Jul-19 Bowls Club
2019 Ben Trips   Thu  15-Jul-19 County
2019 Ben Trips   Thu  18-Jul-19 County
2019 Ashcroft Shield Draw Fri 26-Jul-19 Bowls Club
2019 Herbie Chilcott Sun 28-Jul-19 Bowls Club
2019 Yealmpton Show Wed 31-Jul-19 General
2019 Herbie Chilcott Sun 11-Aug-19 Bowls Club
2019 Finals Day   Sun 18-Aug-19 Bowls Club
2019 Finals Day   Sun 25-Aug-19 Bowls Club
2019 Sports Gala Sun 08-Sep-19 Athletic Club
2019 Ashcroft Shield Final Sun 15-Sep-19 Bowls Club
2019 BBQ   Sun 15-Sep-19 Bowls Club
2019 Committee Mtg Future dates Thu 26-Sep-19 Bowls Club
2019 Captain v President Sun 29-Sep-19 Bowls Club
2019 Closing Day Sun 29-Sep-19 Bowls Club
2019 Committee Meeting Thu 10-Oct-19 Bowls Club
2019 AGM   Thu 14-Nov-19 Bowls Club
2019 Christmas Dinner     Bowls Club
2019 Duck Race Sun   Athletic Club
2020 Committee Meeting Thu 20-Feb-20 Bowls Club
2020 Spring Meeting Thu 26-Mar-20 Bowls Club
2020 Green Open  Sat 04-Apr-20 Bowls Club
2020 Opening Roll-Up Sat 11-Apr-20 Bowls Club
2020 Closing Day  Sun 04-Oct-20 Bowls Club
2020 Captain v President  Sun 04-Oct-20 Bowls Club
2019 Club Competition Trial Sat 15-Jun-19 Bowls Club
2019 Ladies P7D Presidents Day Thu 12-Sep-19 P&D